The Final Look: Liz Claiborne for jcpenney

The time has come. This is the third and last post for the Liz Claiborne for jcpenney series. And this is what you guys voted for! Ta-daaaa! You like? Since it was two days before Halloween, I decided to go with a Morticia Adams look by going with a dark lip and almost straight hair. Thank you frizz. When my friends saw me in this outfit, two questions were uttered. “Where’s the rest of you?” “Where did you get this outfit?” I answered, “I left my fat suit at home and Liz Claiborne at jcpenney honey boo-boo child.” It felt great getting compliments on my outfit since I’m considered the “fashionista” out of my circle of friends. I’m glad that I am no longer anti-department stores and will be visiting jcpenney more often! But I wanted to take this time to thank all the little people who voted and read my blogs. You are awesome possum. As well as to the whole team at Blog Frog and Liz Claiborne for jcpenney for giving this Latina fashion blogger this great opportunity!

Forever 21 Peplum top
Liz Claiborne for jcpenney skirt
Steve Madden shoes
Liz Claiborne for jcpenney necklace
Forever 21 bracelets

Look at the second post of the series for links to the Liz Claiborne pieces. 

This outfit gave me the confidence I needed to make me feel like a divaaaa. jcpenney carries iconic brands like Liz Claiborne that make looking good effortless at great prices. Go to jcpenney to shop for more of fall’s best trends.
This is a sponsored conversation written by me on behalf of jcpenney. The opinions and text are all mine.
MAKE SURE TO “LIKE” EMHF ON FACEBOOK. Like my look? Make sure to HYPE it!

3 thoughts on “The Final Look: Liz Claiborne for jcpenney”

Leave a comment